Random Thoughts

about reading, writing, and anything else that interests me

Posting photos

Well, I had posted my photo to my profile two or three weeks ago with Flickr, but I wasn’t sure if I remembered how to do it or not. So I posted those pictures of my friends from the Southeastern Louisiana Writing Project. It was really easy, once I looked at the FAQs again! Will I remember how to do it next time? Who knows? But eventually it will get easier. At least I hope so!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Posting photos

  1. Claudia Novac on said:

    Dear Nancy, could I ask you how you managed the Powered by Flur part? Many thanks! A blogger like you, Claudia

Leave a Reply

