Random Thoughts

about reading, writing, and anything else that interests me

I am a book…

Well, Tim tried it, so I decided I would, too. Turns out I am a book I would have expected:


You’re One Hundred Years of Solitude!

by Gabriel Garcia Marquez

Lonely and struggling, you’ve been around for a very long time.
Conflict has filled most of your life and torn apart nearly everyone you know. Yet there is something majestic and even epic about your presence in the world. You love life all the more for having seen its decimation. After all, it takes a village.


Take the Book Quiz
at the Blue Pyramid.

The description is a little strange, though. I don’t know quite how they got that out of my answers. Anyway, try it. It was fun!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

