Nothing much…

That’s what I have to write about today. I have just returned to New Mexico and am trying to get back in the swing of things here. I have read a lot of interesting posts today – like Miguel’s post yesterday on the importance of libraries and Jo’s post where she talks about connecting to people around the world, but nothing is inspiring me to write. I am not ready for retrospection or for looking ahead. I guess what I am doing is all I can do today. Maybe tomorrow will be better.

One thought on “Nothing much…

  1. Angie says:

    Don’t feel bad about not having inspiration to write. Your mind is busy with other things: moving, start up time at a new job, getting used to a new community. It’ll come when it comes.

    I kinda lost track of you there for a while – thanks for keeping in touch.

Leave a Reply

