del.icio.us is now delicious!

I updaed my Firefox add-ons the other day and upgraded Shareaholic.  I hadn’t used it for a few days until today, and I was amazed by the changes to del.icio.us.  I didn’t think a lot about it, though, until I read Tim’s post about it at Assorted Stuff.

The address has changed from the slightly odd del.icio.us to the more standard http://delicious.com.  The look is a lot cleaner, too.  Tim thinks it will make it easier for the less-technically inclined to find their way to and around the site.  What do you think?

Leave a Reply

