Random Thoughts

about reading, writing, and anything else that interests me

First draft done

Well, I have completed my first final draft of the Strategic Vision.  It is 12 pages long.  Not that it says all that much, but…

It is out for a couple people to look at now before I make final revisions and edits and then send it on its way.

Next up:  A paper entitled “15 things to do with a piece of paper”.  At least I hope I can come up with 15 things!  If not, it may be “10 things…” or even possibly “5 things…”  Oh well… We’ll have to see how it turns out.

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “First draft done

  1. You are moving right along! I know its a weight off your shoulders! I feel like I wrote 15 pages for my doctoral application but it was only about 1,200 words. Paring down to fit their word limit was really hard to do. I sent the application in yesterday. We’ll wait to see what happens now

  2. That’s wonderful, Angie! Keep me posted on the process!

Leave a Reply

