Random Thoughts

about reading, writing, and anything else that interests me

Request for information

I am going to make a presentation on blogging to a group of teachers on June 17th.  I will be talking about both personal and professional uses of blogs.  One topic that I want to discuss, of course, is blogging with students.  And that’s where I hope you can help me.

What blog sites do you recommend for K-12 students or class blogs?

My experience with blogs is at the university level, so I really need suggestions from those of you who are blogging with K-12 students.  Thanks for your help!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

