Housecleaning… again

I was writing this morning and trying to figure out why I don’t write as much as I used to here or anywhere.  I decided that part of the problem is that I am not inspired by many of the blogs in my Bloglines  account.  So this morning I went in and cleaned a bunch out as the first step to correcting that situation.  Now I have to read those that are left and see where they take me in terms of different blogs to read.

Although I have the feeling that I am not writing much here lately, I actually posted more last month than I have in any May since I started blogging in 2005.  I think the end of the year takes its toll on me and on my writing.  June traditionally isn’t much better.  Let’s see how I do this time.

Leave a Reply

