Random Thoughts

about reading, writing, and anything else that interests me

Scary…

When I logged on to the blog I am using with my students this summer, I was surprised to see that it had been visited by 50 people the day after I wrote about it here.  I hadn’t shown it to my students yet, so they aren’t part of that 50.

Although I believe in sharing our work, it is still a little scary to think that people are actually looking at what I am doing.  Not scary out feeling they will steal it or they will come after me but scary as in being naked.

It’s funny how even good things can be scary.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

