Program Assessment

I  have been busy working on an assessment of my program and an explanation of how students in the program are assessed.  It has taken a lot of thought  to do.   As we are still really just building the program, I hadn’t put a lot of thought into assessing its effectiveness yet.     But I think I have it done now  — at  least an initial report.  They may want additional information, but they are going to  have to be more specific about what they want if  they do.

It was an interesting process,  but I am glad to have it behind me  so I can start thinking about other things again!

Leave a Reply

