Random Thoughts

about reading, writing, and anything else that interests me

Why do we do this?

Why do we blog?  I am going to be setting the new fellows of the High Plains Writing Project up on the HPWP blog, and I decided to post some ideas about why we blog to give them something to start thinking about.

Blogging is a pretty strange concept for most of the teachers I work with.  I would like to change that, but I am not sure how.   Maybe the  post will help!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Why do we do this?

  1. Lee. Tempest on said:

    The reasons why are easy to explain for some, but not for others. I sometimes think about why I do, or why I shouldn’t. I think of blogging as a way of getting pen to paper before it’s gone, posting a small tidbit for the enjoyment of others or no one.

Leave a Reply

