Random Thoughts

about reading, writing, and anything else that interests me

Comments on comments, again

I have received some  great comments lately.   John reminded me about WHODUNIT ,  a  Creative Commons-licensed ESL text.  I had looked at it, and I like what I saw.  Check it out if you are interested.

I also had a comment from Socialpaws asking for my reactions to some of the books I have read.  I  don’t do that a  lot, do I?   So I am going to try to  do  better.  I am thinking to post  maybe once a month about the books I have read that month.  let’s see how I do on that one!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

