Random Thoughts

about reading, writing, and anything else that interests me

My reading

Well, I have finished my first book for the year: Wizard’s First Rule by Terry Goodkind.  It was a great book, by the way!  With it, I have started the page documenting this year’s reading.  I am recording the date I finish the book as well as the number of pages.   I am about 1/55th of the way to my goal for the year — in 1/73rd of the time!   So right now, I am ahead of the game. Don’t  think that will last long, though.

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

