Where has the month gone?

I started off February writing here regularly.  Now I seem to have disappeared.  I can attribute part of it to preparations for a workshop we put on last weekend, but that really shouldn’t have disrupted me that much!  I am not sure what is going on.

And it isn’t just my writing that has slowed down.  I am not reading as much, either.  I would have thought that the bad weather we had would have made this a big month for reading.

Maybe I am just tired of winter and ready for a break.  Now that the weather has improved tremendously, I feel more enthusiastic.  Let’s see what happens this next week.  Maybe I’ll get more reading and writing done.  I hope so!

2 thoughts on “Where has the month gone?

Leave a Reply

