Pages

My goal is to read 45,000 pages this year.  I just finished another book and was adding it to the list, so I thought I would see how I am doing.

In January, I read 8 books and 3734 pages.  I didn’t do as well in February; I read 3 books and 1427 pages.  So far in March I have read 6 books and 3288 pages.  That means that so far this year I have read 17 books and 8449 pages.  I should get another book finished before the end of the month, so that total will go up a little, but I will still be behind where I probably should be if I really want to reach my goal.

Oh well… I am still having fun trying to reach the goal I set for myself.  We’ll see in 9 more months how well I did.

Leave a Reply

