Random Thoughts

about reading, writing, and anything else that interests me

March reads

In March I read 7 books:

  1. Unusual Suspects edited by Dana Stabenow (301 pages – finished 3/3/11)
  2. The Girl Who Played with Fire by Stieg Larsson (724 pages – finished 3/13/11)
  3. Stone of Tears by Terry Goodkind (703 pages – finished 3/14/11)
  4. The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest by Stieg Larsson (563 pages – finished 3/19/11)
  5. Thunderhead by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child (533 pages – finished 3/24/11)
  6. Blood of the Fold by Terry Goodkind (464 pages – finished 3/27/11)
  7. Saving Our Schools Edited by Goodman, Shannon, Goodman and Rapoport (306 pages – finished 3/29/11)

In March I read books 2 and 3 of the Sword of Truth series by Terry Goodkind and I have now actually finished the fourth book as well.  I enjoyed them, but I am ready for a break for a while.  I will definitely come back and finish the series, but I think I may limit myself to one book a month!

I also read the second and third books in Stieg Larsson’s series.  I have to say that I think I liked each one more than the one before it.  The first one was good, but the others were even better.  Even reading these two almost back-to-back, I didn’t get tire

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

