Random Thoughts

about reading, writing, and anything else that interests me

A milestone? Maybe not. An achievement? Yes!

After my last post posted, I got a message that I had just posted the 868th post on this site.  I was amazed!  It doesn’t seem like I could have written that many — especially with as many dry spells as I have had. But WordPress wouldn’t lie, would it?

6/11/11: I altered the title because, as a commenter pointed out, 868 posts isn’t really a milestone of any kind.  It is an achievement, though!

6/12:  Changed the title yet again!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “A milestone? Maybe not. An achievement? Yes!

  1. How is this a milestone?Are you talking about WordPress or this site?

    • OK, maybe milestone wasn’t the best word to use. But that is the number of posts I have published on WordPress. For me it is pretty big number!

Leave a Reply

