So much for spring!

I left my begonia and tomato plant outside when I went to Albuquerque this morning.  It was sunny, about 39° with only a slight breeze.  Five hours later I was on my way home and drove through snow.  Fortunately, when I got home, the plants were OK.  I brought them inside.  Since then, though, the temperature has dropped considerably.  Now, at 2:30 pm, it is only 30°.  A little snow is falling.  It won’t amount to anything, I know, but it sure is discouraging!

Leave a Reply

