Trouble with my Kobo

I am currently without my Kobo Touch, and I can begin to describe how much I miss it.  Forget the books I had partially read on it — I can get those back easily.  I just miss reading on it.

I have been correspoding with Kobo´s customer care , and so far I am pleased with the process.  I will probably have to send this one in for repair.  And that´s OK.  I don expect every product I buy to be perfect, but I do expect the company to help when there are problems.

I was all set to buy my husband a Touch when this happened.  I am waiting now until mine is up and running again.  Hopefully that won´t be long.

Leave a Reply

