Random Thoughts

about reading, writing, and anything else that interests me

More great ebooks

I’ve been on a roll lately with my reading, having finished 3 books already this month, so I was happy to learn there was both a new Story Bundle and a new Humble Bundle ebook collection up.  I have purchased both.  The Story Bundle collection is science fiction selected by Kevin J. Anderson.  The Humble Bundle set is a little more eclectic, including Wil Wheaton’s Just a Geek and Cory Doctorow’s Little Brother.

Whatever your reading slant, why not check these two collections out?

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “More great ebooks

  1. ok. I’ve read more e-books in the last year (since I started writing them) than ever before, and it’s very rewarding.

Leave a Reply

