This year’s reading

I just realized that this is the sixth year that I have documented my reading here on the blog.  Every year I have done it in a slightly different way. This year I am trying to read more short fiction, so I have three categories: non-fiction, novels, and short fiction.  I have already read one non-fiction, one fiction, and three pieces of short fiction (two short stories and one novella).  I hope that this is going to be the start of a good year of reading. 

Leave a Reply

