Getting there!

Well, I finished going through the last chapters of the book today.  Much to my surprise (and delight!), I only found one chapter that needs a lot of work.  The others were much better than I had remembered.  There are little things to look at, but that’s it.

I also worked on the outline again, getting to the 3/4 mark today.  I will probably finish this task tomorrow.  At least I hope so!

Again, my thanks to Michelle at The Green Study for getting me going on this project after a fairly long break! It feels good to be writing again!

Leave a Reply

