Random Thoughts

about reading, writing, and anything else that interests me

Back to work!

It is back to work today. Classes don’t start until next week, but we have registration today and tomorrow.

As usual, I have some mixed feelings about this. Part of me hated to get up this morning and get ready to leave the house. But once I got there, it was fun. I am really lucky in that I love teaching and love the students I work with. My colleagues are great. So I guess it is just laziness that makes it hard to go back.

But regardless of how I feel about it or the reason for those feelings, I am off and running again! By this time next week I will be really happy that I am. It’s just hard those first few days back!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

