Random Thoughts

about reading, writing, and anything else that interests me

November Reading, part 3

I totally forgot one book that I read last month, Under the Surface, by Nell Jones and Penny Stewart. I actually wrote about it before, but I wanted to mention it again. It was a nice story, or more accurately, series of stories. There is the overarching story of a young woman’s abduction, of course, but the real beauty of the book is the insight it gives you into the life of the village and into people’s lives. I really enjoyed the book, and I hope you will give it a try.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

