Random Thoughts

about reading, writing, and anything else that interests me

I know it is too late, but

I meant to remind you about the Tor ebook club while this month’s book was still available, but I didn’t. So now I am reminding you about it so you can get signed up in plenty of time for next month.

I cannot recommend the books offered through this club enough. I have loved every single one I have read. This month’s book, The Bloodline Feud by Charles Stross, was no exception.

If you aren’t sure how you feel about science fiction or fantasy, I would really encourage you to check this out. The books that are offered are among the very best in those genres, I think.

If you know you love science fiction and fantasy, there is absolutely no excuse for not signing up and getting these books. As long as you live in the US or Canada, they are free. No one checks up to make sure you read them or asks for a book report. What do you have to lose?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

